Directie

Margret Wagenaar
margret@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Bedrijfsleider

Ton van Rheenen
ton@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Communicatie

Marion Brouwer
marion@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Educatie

Remco Efdé
educatie@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Programmering

Margret Wagenaar en Michèle Creemers
margret@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Techniek

Tijmen Bergman en Onno Lubbers
techniek@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Administratie

Administratie algemeen
administratie@cinemaoostereiland.nl

Ontvangst bezoekers

Ons onvolprezen team van vrijwilligers.